Contact us

Product customization
and on site service

Our competent outside sales staff will be happy to answer any of your questions relating to our products and services. This will ensure that the proper pump will be selected with confidence and from the beginning. We study the application at your location, assess your existing production equipment and help you to make the decision for one of our quality pumps that best matches your requirements. Our proprietary software for calculating pipe losses or screw spindle pumps allows us to calculate the characteristic system curve of your equipment and allows us to determine the working points with various pump alternatives.

Seamless
product procurement

When you work with us, you can take advantage of a one-stop shopping process for your equipment needs. What this means for you is that you can order all parts from one source and at the highest quality from BRINKMANN PUMPS. Or do you require help in preparing the correct shipping documents? Even here we have a solution for you. With our extensive shipping expertise we can help you prepare all of the necessary shipping documents as well. Of course, we will also support you in choosing the best shipping solution that will guarantee safe transport and timely arrival of the goods.

Personal
consulting service

Through our personalized consulting services, we create solutions for our customers. When selecting a particular pump from various technical alternatives you need expert advice. We are your expert for pump technology. From us, you get everything out of one hand. 

Attractive
payment terms

Are you looking for specific payment terms to better suite your needs? Great! We have the perfect solution for you! Depending on your credit rating, we can look into establishing special payment terms or a higher credit limit giving you more flexibility and the ability to obtain one of our high-quality pumps for your needs. 

4

reasons why Smart is the perfect service package for you.

Do you need custom product modifications?

Our team of highly skilled experts at BRINKMANN PUMPS will work based on your specific requirements. Our comprehensive modular design system gives you the ability to find a pump solution that will fit your specific needs. When retrofitting your equipment, we would be happy to consult with you to find the best possible pump solution. We make sure that your purchasing experience is flawless from pump selection, over order process to an on-time delivery. 

What are the benefits when purchasing products from BRINKMANN PUMPS?

To make sure that your pump reaches its final destination without any problems, we would be happy to answer any of your questions with respect to shipping, customs paperwork and regarding the preparation of any other shipping documents. You will find it particularly simple to search for replacement parts in our detailed catalog and in the product information we offer online. You can request the status of your order by phone or by e-mail so that you are always up to date.

Why settle for only average advice?

When you invest in the future, don't you want to be able to rely on expert advice? BRINKMANN PUMPS has a highly qualified team of experts that takes care of your needs. You will receive expert advice from the start, when selecting the pump all the way to the shipping process. To make our service package complete, we also provide you with detailed documentation on every product. 

What are the benefits of our attractive payment terms?

Even with regard to the payment terms, we will fully meet your expectations. You have the choice of either paying within 14 days with a 2% early payment discount, or within 30 days net. In addition, we go further than anyone in the industry and, depending on your credit rating, we may be able to offer you an increased credit limit as well. Feel free to contact us. Together, we can find a solution.

BRINKMANN PUMPS –
the specialist for pump technology

Being active in the market place means reacting to the needs of our customers with top performance in the shortest time possible. Use our experience in the pump technology as a problem solver. We are best able to deal with your requirements!

Competence

BRINKMANN PUMPS has expertise at the highest level! We provide a comprehensive understanding of the pump technology used on site. In short, we know what we are talking about.

Engineering

BRINKMANN PUMPS makes the entire range of coolant pumps available to you. In each case, the application-specific and customer oriented solution takes center stage. In addition, a well thought-out modular design system enables implementation that is technically highly sophisticated as well as very economical.

Quality

Quality can be planned in advance, tested and implemented. This is why all phases of the production process are monitored using the latest measurement techniques. Furthermore, the team has trained specialists who monitor all relevant manufacturing parameters. BRINKMANN PUMPS is certified in accordance with quality management system EN ISO 9001. This testifies to the strict, demanding approach to quality which implemented in all departments throughout the company.

Contact us.
We're looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact

Contact
Lower
*Please complete these mandatory fields. Thank you!

Kontakt aufnehmen

Spezifische Produktanpassung
und Service vor Ort

Damit Sie gleich von Anfang an die richtige Pumpe wählen, berät Sie unser Außendienst bei allen Fragen rund um unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Wir prüfen die Gegebenheiten vor Ort, begutachten Ihre Produktionsanlagen und helfen Ihnen so, sich für eine unserer Qualitätspumpen zu entscheiden, die exakt zu Ihren Voraussetzungen passt. Unsere eigens entwickelte Software zur Berechnung von Rohrleitungen oder Schraubenspindelpumpen ermöglicht es Ihnen u. a., die Kennlinie Ihrer Anlage zu berechnen und die Zusammenarbeitspunkte mit weiteren Pumpen zu ermitteln.

Reibungslose
Produktbeschaffung

Wenn Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten, erhalten Sie One-Stop-Shopping für Ihren Anlagenbau. Das bedeutet für Sie, dass Sie bei BRINKMANN PUMPS alle Teile aus einer Hand und in bester Qualität bestellen können. Oder benötigen Sie Hilfe bei der Erstellung der entsprechenden Begleitpapiere? Auch hierfür haben wir eine Lösung, denn durch unser großes Know-how helfen wir Ihnen sehr gerne bei allen notwendigen Versanddokumenten. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Auswahl der passenden Versandlösung, mit der ein sicherer Transport gewährleistet ist.

Individuelle
Beratung

Mit unserer individuellen Beratung schaffen wir Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Insbesondere die Auswahl der unterschiedlichen Pumpen in Verbindung mit bestehenden Anlagen bedarf eines Experten, der genau weiß was er tut. Wir sind der Experte für Pumpentechnik. Bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Attraktive
Zahlungskonditionen

Sie wünschen sich individuell auf Sie abgestimmte Zahlungskonditionen? Prima, denn auch hierfür haben wir die perfekte Lösung für Sie. Gerne richten wir Ihnen bei entsprechender Bonität auch Sonderzahlungsziele oder höhere Kreditlimits ein, damit Sie flexibel bleiben und problemlos zu unseren hochwertigen Pumpen kommen.

4

Gründe, warum Smart das perfekte Leistungspaket für Sie ist.

Benötigen Sie spezifische Produktanpassungen?

Das leistungsstarke Team von BRINKMANN PUMPS arbeitet ganz nach Ihren spezifischen Ansprüchen. Ein umfangreiches Baukastensystem ermöglicht Ihre individuelle Pumpenlösung. Beim Retrofit Ihrer Anlagen beraten wir Sie bei der Auswahl der bestmöglichen Pumpe. Von diesem Punkt aus, über die Bestellung bis hin zur Lieferung, sorgen wir für einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Welche Vorteile bietet Ihnen die Produktbeschaffung über BRINKMANN PUMPS?

Um Ihre Pumpe reibungslos an den gewünschten Ort zu transportieren, beantworten wir Ihnen Fragen zum Versand, zu Zollpapieren und zur Erstellung der entsprechenden Begleitdokumente. Die Ersatzteilsuche fällt Ihnen über unseren detaillierten Katalog und unsere Online-Produktinformationen besonders leicht. Erfragen Sie per Telefon oder E-Mail den Status Ihrer Bestellung und bleiben Sie so auf dem aktuellen Stand.

Geben Sie sich mit einem Standard-Beratungsservice zufrieden?

Bei einer Investition in die Zukunft wollen Sie sich garantiert auf die Aussagen Ihres Ansprechpartners verlassen können, oder? BRINKMANN PUMPS hat hochqualifiziertes Personal für Sie im Einsatz. So bekommen Sie gleich von Anfang an eine perfekte Beratung – von der Auswahl der richtigen Pumpe bis hin zur Versandabwicklung. Um das Paket abzurunden, bekommen Sie im Anschluss von uns zu jedem Produkt eine detaillierte Dokumentation.

Welche Vorteile bieten Ihnen unsere attraktiven Zahlungsbedingungen?

Auch bei der Zahlung passen wir uns ganz Ihren Vorstellungen an. Sie können innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit 2% Skonto zahlen, aber gerne auch innerhalb von 30 Tagen rein Netto. Jenseits des üblichen Branchenstandards können wir Ihnen bei entsprechender Bonität aber auch ein erhöhtes Kreditlimit einräumen. Sprechen Sie uns an und wir finden eine Lösung.

BRINKMANN PUMPS –
der Spezialist für Pumpentechnik

Aktiv am Markt zu sein bedeutet, auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden in kürzester Zeit zu reagieren. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung in der Pumpentechnologie als Problemlöser, wir sind bestens auf Ihre Anforderungen eingestellt!

Kompetenz

BRINKMANN PUMPS verfügt über Fachkompetenz in der Pumpentechnik auf höchstem Niveau! Das umfassende Verständnis für die vor Ort eingesetzte Technik bringen wir mit. Kurzum, wir wissen, wovon wir sprechen.

Engineering

BRINKMANN PUMPS stellt Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum der Kühlmittelpumpen zur Verfügung. Im Vordergrund steht jeweils die anwendungsspezifische und damit kundenoptimierte Lösung. Ein durchdachtes Baukastensystem ermöglicht zudem die technisch anspruchsvolle und zugleich kostengünstige Umsetzung.

Qualität

Qualität lässt sich vorausplanen, prüfen und realisieren. Sämtliche Phasen der Produktion werden deshalb mit modernsten Messverfahren überwacht. Darüber hinaus hat das Team ausgebildeter Spezialisten die relevanten Fertigungsparameter im Blick. Das strikte, anspruchsvolle Qualitätsdenken in allen Fachabteilungen dokumentiert BRINKMANN PUMPS in der Qualitäts-Managementsystem Zertifizierung nach EN ISO 9001.

Ihr Kontakt zu uns
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Kontakt

Kontakt
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Lower
*
*
*Bitte füllen Sie diese Pflichtfelder aus. Vielen Dank!