Contact us

Customized
seminars

Are you interested in learning more about the technology behind BRINKMANN PUMPS? We can help by offering you the suitable training program. Our seminar team can educate your employees on the technical knowledge they need to know. We offer pump seminars free of charge either in our training and testing rooms at BRINKMANN PUMPS or directly on-site at your facility.

Simulation and tests under real operating conditions

Would you like to know how your pump operates under actual operating conditions? We can show your employees and supervisors what our pumps are capable of under actual operating conditions.  You can see our BRINKMANN PUMPS operate first hand under actual operating conditions or you can take advantage of our competency and analyze the Pump's behavior in the existing tank and piping setup by utilizing our simulation software tools.

Individual and customized
solutions for you

Do you require a pump that is customized to meet your specific requirements? Let us take on this task for you, because our technicians and engineers will definitely find the perfect solution for you, we guarantee it. We will determine your specific needs at your site and find the best way of integrating the new pump into your existing system.

Extended
warranty periods

Would you like to experience first hand how we can assist you in achieving higher quality results in your company? Thanks to our extensive expertise and experience, we can always offer you the best suited solutions. Even in cases for upgrades to your existing equipment, we can offer you the most appropriate replacement and return options. This way, we can ensure with our pumps that your machines remain up and running at all times.

4

reasons why Expert is the perfect service package for you.

Do you want to expand your technical knowledge around the topic of coolant pumps?

We train and educate you and your employees with our in-depth seminars. For such seminars we utilize our "Obeya" training room that was specifically designed for this purpose. Thanks to our mobile equipment and our competent training team, we can even offer our highly technical seminar program for large groups as in-house events at your facility as well.

Are simulations and tests relevant for you?

To illustrate the functionality of our pumps and at the same time give you an idea of how the pumps operate under actual operating conditions, we offer you to take advantage of our simulation and calculation programs. At the same time we are happy to convey our wide application knowledge and expertise to you or alternatively, we can also demonstrate the performance of your selected pump under actual operating conditions.

Is in-depth consulting when selecting your pump important to you?

We consult with you by phone, and of course on site in person, to guarantee that you will be able to decide on the best-possible solution. Our outside and inside sales staff are specifically trained in application technology. We will determine the feasibility of implementing your technical requirements and calculate customized pumping systems according to your specifications. For special requirements we can offer you targeted R&D workshops in close cooperating with our Engineering Department.

What does our warranty commitment include for you?

If you are interested in upgrading your existing equipment, we would be happy to support you in replacing your current pumps. Our knowledgeable sales team will quickly prepare for you a return or replacement proposal to fit your needs. As you have come to known from BRINKMANN PUMPS, we will also provide you our superior warranty. Upon request we can even offer you extended warranty periods – ask us about this!

BRINKMANN PUMPS –
the specialist for pump technology

Being active in the market place means reacting to the needs of our customers with top performance in the shortest time possible. Use our experience in the pump technology as a problem solver. We are best able to deal with your requirements!

Competence

BRINKMANN PUMPS has expertise at the highest level! We provide a comprehensive understanding of the pump technology used on site. In short, we know what we are talking about.

Engineering

BRINKMANN PUMPS makes the entire range of coolant pumps available to you. In each case, the application-specific and customer oriented solution takes center stage. In addition, a well thought-out modular design system enables implementation that is technically highly sophisticated as well as very economical.

Quality

Quality can be planned in advance, tested and implemented. This is why all phases of the production process are monitored using the latest measurement techniques. Furthermore, the team has trained specialists who monitor all relevant manufacturing parameters. BRINKMANN PUMPS is certified in accordance with quality management system EN ISO 9001. This testifies to the strict, demanding approach to quality which implemented in all departments throughout the company.

Contact us.
We're looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact

Contact
Lower
*Please complete these mandatory fields. Thank you!

Kontakt aufnehmen

Massgeschneiderte 
Seminare

Sie möchten sich mit der Technik von BRINKMANN PUMPS vertraut machen? Hierzu bieten wir Ihnen das passende Schulungsprogramm. Unser Seminarteam ist in der Lage, das Fachwissen gezielt an Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Haus weiterzugeben. Wir führen die kostenlosen Pumpen-Seminare in unseren Schulungs- und Prüfräumen oder direkt vor Ort bei Ihnen durch.

Simulation und Test in
realer Umgebung

Sie wollen wissen, wie Ihre Pumpe unter realen Bedingungen arbeitet? Wir zeigen Ihren Mitarbeitern und Verantwortlichen am Praxisbeispiel, was unsere Produkte alles leisten können. Nutzen Sie unsere Kompetenz der Strömungssimulation, um das Zusammenspiel von Pumpe und Tank zu analysieren, oder erleben Sie Brinkmann Pumpen hautnah in Aktion.

Individuelle und passgenaue 
Lösungen für Sie

Sie benötigen eine Pumpe, die exakt an Ihre Vorgaben angepasst wird? Lassen Sie uns diesen Auftrag für Sie übernehmen, denn unsere Ingenieure und Techniker finden garantiert die passende Lösung für Sie. Wir klären Ihre Bedarfe direkt vor Ort bei Ihnen und ermitteln, wie wir die neue Pumpe perfekt in Ihr bestehendes System integrieren.

Unser Garantie-
versprechen
 an Sie

Sie möchten erfahren, wie wir Ihnen zu einer höheren Qualität innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens verhelfen können? Dank unseres umfassenden Know-hows und unserer Erfahrung können wir Ihnen jederzeit die bestmöglichsten Lösungen anbieten. Auch im Falle einer Modernisierung Ihrer Anlagen bieten wir Ihnen adäquate Austausch- und Rücknahmeangebote. So sichern wir Ihnen mit unseren Pumpen die durchgängige Funktionsfähigkeit Ihrer Maschinen zu.

4

Gründe, warum Expert das perfekte Leistungspaket für Sie ist.

Wollen Sie Ihr Fachwissen rund um die KSS-Pumpen erweitern?

Wir schulen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter in intensiven Seminaren. Dabei kommt unser speziell zu diesem Zweck eingerichteter Schulungsraum „Obeya“ zum Einsatz. Dank unseres mobilen Equipments und unseres kompetenten Schulungsteams, bieten wir unser hochtechnisches Seminarprogramm für große Gruppen auch als Inhouse-Veranstaltung an.

Sind Simulationen und Prüfungen für Sie relevant?

Um Ihnen die Funktion unserer Pumpen darstellen zu können und Ihnen gleichzeitig einen Eindruck unter realen Voraussetzungen zu verschaffen, bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, unsere Simulations- und Berechnungsprogramme in Anspruch zu nehmen. Gerne vermitteln wir Ihnen dabei unser Anwendungswissen. Alternativ können wir Ihnen auch die von Ihnen gewünschte Pumpe im Realbetrieb vorstellen.

Ist Ihnen eine ausführliche Beratung bei der Pumpenauswahl wichtig?

Damit Sie garantiert die bestmögliche Lösung in Anspruch nehmen können, beraten wir Sie telefonisch, aber selbstverständlich auch persönlich vor Ort. Unsere Außen- und Innendienstmitarbeiter sind anwendungstechnisch geschult, ermitteln die Machbarkeit der Umsetzung Ihrer technischen Anforderungen und kalkulieren individuelle Pumpensysteme entsprechend Ihrer Spezifikationen. Für spezielle Bedarfe bieten wir Ihnen gemeinsam mit unserer Technik zielgerichtete Entwicklungsworkshops an.

Was beinhaltet unser Garantieversprechen für Sie?

Sollten Sie Ihre Anlagen modernisieren wollen, können wir Ihnen sehr gerne beim Austausch der Pumpen behilflich sein. Unser fachkundiges Vertriebsteam erstellt Ihnen innerhalb kurzer Zeit ein entsprechendes Rücknahme- bzw. Austauschangebot. Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie wie von BRINKMANN PUMPS gewohnt unsere über das normale Maß hinausgehende Gewährleistung. Optional bieten wir Ihnen im Bedarfsfall die Möglichkeit, den Gewährleistungszeitraum zu verlängern – sprechen Sie uns an!

BRINKMANN PUMPS –
der Spezialist für Pumpentechnik

Aktiv am Markt zu sein bedeutet, auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden in kürzester Zeit zu reagieren. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung in der Pumpentechnologie als Problemlöser, wir sind bestens auf Ihre Anforderungen eingestellt!

Kompetenz

BRINKMANN PUMPS verfügt über Fachkompetenz in der Pumpentechnik auf höchstem Niveau! Das umfassende Verständnis für die vor Ort eingesetzte Technik bringen wir mit. Kurzum, wir wissen, wovon wir sprechen.

Engineering

BRINKMANN PUMPS stellt Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum der Kühlmittelpumpen zur Verfügung. Im Vordergrund steht jeweils die anwendungsspezifische und damit kundenoptimierte Lösung. Ein durchdachtes Baukastensystem ermöglicht zudem die technisch anspruchsvolle und zugleich kostengünstige Umsetzung.

Qualität

Qualität lässt sich vorausplanen, prüfen und realisieren. Sämtliche Phasen der Produktion werden deshalb mit modernsten Messverfahren überwacht. Darüber hinaus hat das Team ausgebildeter Spezialisten die relevanten Fertigungsparameter im Blick. Das strikte, anspruchsvolle Qualitätsdenken in allen Fachabteilungen dokumentiert BRINKMANN PUMPS in der Qualitäts-Managementsystem Zertifizierung nach EN ISO 9001.

Ihr Kontakt zu uns
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Kontakt

Kontakt
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Lower
*
*
*Bitte füllen Sie diese Pflichtfelder aus. Vielen Dank!